Med Box on Christmas Day

Over 50 pills. I haven’t even started yet because I’m so scared at how I’m going to feel.
Merry Christmas.

20131225-132736.jpg

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. someday-soon
    Dec 30, 2013 @ 04:46:06

    What a lame Christmas present =(

    Reply

Leave a Reply

lifeonkstreet.wordpress.com/

Wife, Mother to a toddler and Infertility Survivor

The Long Dark Hallway

Life after Infertility and now living with Lyme Disease

The Draugelis Blog

Singing in the Raines....now Pax, too.

Life of a Leo

This is my life, I go by many names: mommy, military wife, daughter, best friend... welcome to my world!

Hoping For a Baby

My journey through infertilty treatments

Run Amok Amok

life - liberty - and the pursuit of trying not to lose my mind

A child to call me mama

a blog about infertility and endometriosis...and now adoption and parenthood!

B a b y B o u n d

Suck it, infertility... .i..

