December Lyme Expense Totals

I want to keep a running list of my Lyme related expenses that are not covered under insurance.
The costs are piling up fast, and we are having to make some tough choices on how we are going to afford this treatment for the next 12 months. This monthly cost will actually increase by $200 in January for 2 IVs so I will be looking at approximately $1,600 in out of pocket expenses in one month. Oh! And don’t forget that my deductible resets on 1/1/14 so that’s another $500!
It enrages me that my insurance doesn’t cover the majority of my expenses.

    December 2013


Drs Visits: $480
Meds: $821
Supplies: $85
Total – $1,386

Leave a Reply

lifeonkstreet.wordpress.com/

Wife, Mother to a toddler and Infertility Survivor

The Long Dark Hallway

Life after Infertility and now living with Lyme Disease

The Draugelis Blog

Singing in the Raines....now Pax, too.

Life of a Leo

This is my life, I go by many names: mommy, military wife, daughter, best friend... welcome to my world!

Hoping For a Baby

My journey through infertilty treatments

Run Amok Amok

life - liberty - and the pursuit of trying not to lose my mind

A child to call me mama

a blog about infertility and endometriosis...and now adoption and parenthood!

B a b y B o u n d

Suck it, infertility... .i..

